It’s a RAK day

(RAK = Random Acts of Kindness)

This afternoon I went past a McDonalds on my way to one of my jobs, and wished I had a chocolate milkshake from McDonalds.  Why?  Because it is a warm summer day and a milkshake seems like the perfect accompaniment to summer. 😉  I did not buy a milkshake, but instead went to work.  Then, after about a half hour, a lady I had never met strolled toward me and handed me a chocolate milkshake from McDonalds!  She said she bought one for her mom and decided to get one for whomever was working the front that day (me). ^_^

I love random acts of kindness.. =)

Any happen to you lately?

Leave a Reply

